Ruby Cattle Co.
Fall Born Sale

Auction begins April 18, 2018
at 12 noon EST (11:00 am CST)

Bidding begins to close April 18
at 8:00pm EST (7:00 pm CST)

View the elite set of open Simmental and SimAngus Females from Ruby Cattle Company:
VIEW ONLINE SALE

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Name:
Address:
City:
State:  Zip:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
 
 
 

1170 Elk St. | Murray, IA 50174
Nate Cell: (515) 450-0112 | Leslie Cell: (515) 450-0259

Email: rubycows@grm.net